$5.00 - On Sale

Repress of original 2011 Cassette

Recorded in Brooklyn on 4 track tape, this is the first realization of Dream Police (Mark Perro and Nick Chiericozzi of The Men).

Two psych jammers: the original 14 minute version of Let It Be (later to be on Hypnotized LP) and the original instrumental version of Patience (later to be found in a much different form on Campfire Songs EP)